logo Visitation School Visitation School

Volleyball: Girls C Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-25-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
  Jamboree  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Academy of Holy Angels School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  St. Anthony Village  Visitation High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-06-21)
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Brooklyn Center  Brooklyn Center High School
 
3:15PM     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Richfield  Richfield High School
 
3:40PM     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Fridley High School  Fridley High School
 
3:20PM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Columbia Heights High School  Columbia Heights High School
 
3:20PM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  DeLaSalle High School  Visitation High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  Academy of Holy Angels  Visitation High School
Small Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  St. Anthony Village  Visitation High School
Commers Gym
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-02-21)
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Match  4:15PM  Away vs. St. Croix Lutheran  St. Croix Lutheran HS
 
3:15PM     
 
Tickets will be available - cash only.
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Hill-Murray         
 
Early Dismissal 2:45p.m. Bus 3:00 p.m.