logo Visitation School Visitation School

Volleyball Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 10-25-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
    Volleyball: Girls B Jamboree 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Academy of Holy Angels School
 
     
 
9:00, 10:00, 11:00AM matched for each team
Monday, Aug 30, 2021
    Volleyball: Girls B Match 4:30PM  New Life Academy  Visitation High School
Commers Gym
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
    Volleyball: Girls 9 Match 3:30PM  St. Anthony Village  Visitation High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-06-21)
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
    Volleyball: Girls B Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lakeville South High School
 
     
 
    Volleyball: Girls B Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lakeville North High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
    Volleyball: Girls B Match 4:30PM  Nova Classical Academy  Visitation High School
Commers Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
    Volleyball: Girls 9 Match 3:30PM  DeLaSalle High School  Visitation High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
    Volleyball: Girls 9 Match 3:30PM  Academy of Holy Angels  Visitation High School
Commers Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
    Volleyball: Girls 9 Match 3:30PM  St. Anthony Village  Visitation High School
Commers Gym
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-02-21)
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
    Volleyball: Girls B Match 4:30PM  Simley  Visitation High School
Commers Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
    Volleyball: Girls B Match 5:30PM  Away vs. Hill-Murray  Hill Murray School
 
3:00PM  2:45PM   
 
Early Dismissal 2:45p.m. Bus 3:00 p.m.