logo Visitation School Visitation School

Tennis: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-25-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
  Invitational  9:00AM  vs. Multiple Schools  Hastings High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
  Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Henry Sibley High School
 
     
 
Matches to be played at Henry Sibley and Visitation
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
  Match  4:00PM  New Life Academy  Visitation High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
  Match  4:00PM  Blake  Visitation High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
  Match  4:00PM  Highland Park  Visitation High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-20-21)
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
  Match  4:00PM  Totino-Grace  Visitation School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
  Match  4:15PM  St. Paul Como Park  Visitation School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
  Triangular  8:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Park High School
 
     
 
8:30 Park vs Hastings 10:30 Hastings vs Visitation 12:30 Park vs Visitation
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
  Match  4:00PM  East Ridge  Visitation School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Match  4:00PM  St. Anthony Village  Visitation High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
  Match  4:00PM  Columbia Heights High School  Visitation High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
  Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-29-21)
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Academy of Holy Angels  Academy of Holy Angels
 
2:40PM  2:25PM   
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Match  4:00PM  Fridley High School  Visitation High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Paul Academy and Summit  St. Paul Academy and Summit School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Match  4:00PM  DeLaSalle High School  Visitation High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
  Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park High School
 
3:15PM     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-20-21)
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Richfield  Richfield High School
 
2:40PM  2:25PM   
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Team Sections  3:30PM  Woodbury  Visitation High School
 
     
 
Vis #3 vs. Woodbury #6
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
  Team Sections  3:30PM  Park  Visitation High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
  Individual Sections  7:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fred Wells Tennis & Education Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
  Individual Sections  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fred Wells Tennis & Education Center
 
     
 
Individual Sections