logo Visitation School Visitation School

Swim & Dive: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-25-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
  Scrimmage  5:30PM  Eagan  Dakota Hills Middle School
 
     
 
  Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Eagan  Dakota Hills Middle School
 
     
 
Diving at 4:15 and Swimming at 6:00
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Conference Relays  5:30PM  Multiple Schools  St. Catherine's College
 
     
 
http://www.visitationbroadcasts.com/
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Minneapolis Southwest  Minneapolis Southwest HS
 
4:00PM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Meet  5:30PM  Columbia Heights High School  St. Catherine's College
 
Bus Times     
 
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
  Diving  7:15PM  Minneapolis South  St. Catherine's College
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Meet  5:30PM  Minneapolis South  Visitation High School
STA Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
  Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Hutchinson  Hutchinson Middle School
 
     
 
  Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Dakota Hills Middle School
 
     
 
Dive Only Invite
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. St. Anthony Swim Team  St. Anthony Village HS
 
3:45PM     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Minnehaha Academy  St. Catherine's College
 
4:00PM     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. AHA/Richfield  Richfield High School
 
4:00PM     
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
  True Team Section  6:00PM  Away vs. Section  Central Square Community Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
  Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  SSP - Central Square
 
     
 
Swimming @ 11:00am; Diving @ 6:00pm
  True Team Section  11:00AM  Away vs. Section  Central Square Community Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
  Meet  5:30PM  Fridley High School  St. Catherine's College
 
4:00PM     
 
Senior Night
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
  True Team State  TBD  Away vs. Section  University of MN Aquatic Center
 
5:30PM     
 
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
  JV Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fridley High School
 
3:15PM     
 
Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021
  Sections  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Two Rivers High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
  Sections  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Two Rivers High School
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 12, 2021
  Sections  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Two Rivers High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
  State Meet  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools