logo Visitation School Visitation School

Soccer: Girls JV Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 09-18-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Columbia Heights High School  Visitation High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Academy of Holy Angels  Washington Park - Richfield
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Academy of Holy Angels  Kensington Park
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-16-20)
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Game  4:00PM  DeLaSalle High School  Kensington Park
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-24-20)
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
Game  4:00PM  St. Croix Lutheran  Kensington Park
Kensington Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Anthony Village  St. Anthony Village HS
 
3:00PM  2:45PM   
 
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Academy of Holy Angels  Visitation High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-03-20)
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Fridley High School  Fridley High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Game  4:00PM  DeLaSalle High School  Kensington Park
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-08-20)
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Richfield  Visitation High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. DeLaSalle High School  Fort Snelling/Nieman Soccer Fields
 
3:30PM     
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Academy of Holy Angels  Academy of Holy Angels
 
4:15PM     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. St. Croix Lutheran  St. Croix Lutheran
 
4:00PM