logo Visitation School Visitation School

Soccer: Girls Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 09-18-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Columbia Heights High School  Columbia Heights High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Academy of Holy Angels  Visitation High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Game  4:00PM  DeLaSalle High School  Visitation High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
Game  4:30PM  St. Croix Lutheran  Visitation School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. St. Anthony Village  St. Anthony Village HS
 
4:30PM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Fridley High School  Visitation High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Richfield  Visitation High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. DeLaSalle High School  DeLaSalle High School
 
2:45PM  2:30PM   
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Academy of Holy Angels  Academy of Holy Angels
 
5:45PM     
 
No Away Fans. Home Fans must be on Pass List dance performing @ halftime
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. St. Croix Lutheran  St. Croix Lutheran
 
6:00PM