logo Visitation School Visitation School

Hockey: Girls Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 10-25-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bloomington Jefferson  Bloomington Ice Garden
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
  Game  7:45PM  Delano  Saint Thomas Ice Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Pine City  Pine City Civic Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Tartan  Tartan Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
  Game  8:00PM  Woodbury  Braemar Arena Outdoor Rink
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
  Game  TBD  Tartan  Ridder Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Red Wing  Red Wing Prairie Island Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  Game  1:00PM  Away vs. New Prague  New Prague Community Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Waseca Public  Waseca Community Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Prairie Centre Blue Devils  Saint Thomas Ice Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Game  8:00PM  Breck  Braemar Arena Outdoor Rink
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 22, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Woodbury  Health East Sports Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
  Game  2:00PM  Red Wing  TRIA Rink
 
     
 
Warm ups 1:30p.m.
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
  Game  4:45PM  Rock Ridge  TRIA Rink
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Two Rivers High School  West Saint Paul Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. MBA Storm         
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Game  12:00PM  Away vs. MBA Storm         
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
  Game  7:45PM  Waseca Public  Saint Thomas Ice Arena
 
     
 
Warm ups 4:00p.m.
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
  Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Rochester Century  Rochester Recreation Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Academy of Holy Angels  Saint Thomas Ice Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Prairie Centre Blue Devils  Sauk Centre Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
  Game  2:00PM  Hastings  TRIA Rink
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Breck  Breck School Anderson Ice Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
  Section  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  High Seed
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
  Section  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  High Seed
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
  Section  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  High Seed