St. Croix Lutheran
Multiple-Activity Schedule    (as of 09-21-19)
 
Activity Time  Location  Comments
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019
  Croixaliers 10:00AM    Hope, Farmington         
Worship Service
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019
  Music 6:30PM    Gym         
HS Fall Concert
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
  Theatre 10:00AM    Auditorium         
Children's Theatre Grade School Performance, 10:00 am & 12:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
  Theatre 2:00PM    Auditorium         
Children's Theatre - Junie B. Jones Is Not a Crook
  Theatre 7:00PM    Auditorium         
Children`s Theatre - Junie B. Jones Is Not a Crook
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
  Croixaliers              
WELS National Choral Festival at Winnebago Lutheran Academy
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
  Croixaliers              
WELS National Choral Festival at Winnebago Lutheran Academy
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019
  Croixaliers              
WELS National Choral Festival at Winnebago Lutheran Academy
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019
  Croixaliers 9:30AM    Pilgrim, Minneapolis         
Worship Service
Sunday, Dec 8, 2019
  Croixaliers 10:00AM    Mount Olive, St. Paul         
Worship Service
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019
  Croixaliers 8:00AM    St. Paul's, Menomonie         
Worship Service, 8:00 & 10:30 a.m.
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
  Music 12:15PM-3:10PM    Gym         
HS Concert Rehearsal
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
  Music 7:00PM    Gym         
HS Christmas Concert
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020
  Croixaliers 9:00AM    Grace, South St Paul         
Worship Service
Sunday, Feb 2, 2020
  Croixaliers 9:00AM    Crown of Life, Eagan         
Worship Service
Sunday, Feb 9, 2020
  Croixaliers 10:00AM    Bloomington Lutheran         
Worship Service
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
  Music 7:00PM    Auditorium         
HS Musical - Into the Woods
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
  Music 7:00PM    Auditorium         
HS Musical - Into the Woods
Sunday, Mar 1, 2020
  Music 2:00PM    Auditorium         
HS Musical - Into the Woods
Sunday, Mar 8, 2020
  Music 2:00PM    Commons, Gym         
Band Concert & Gathering Grounds
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020
  Croixaliers 9:30AM    Salem, Woodbury         
Worship Service
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
  Music              
WSMA District Solo & Ensemble Festival
Sunday, Apr 5, 2020
  Croixaliers 9:30AM    St. Paul's, Prescott WI         
Worship Service
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020
  Music 7:00PM    Chapel         
HS Sacred Choral Concert
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
  Croixaliers 7:00PM    NorthCross, Lakeville         
Worship Service
Friday, May 15, 2020
  Music 8:00PM    Commons         
Night of Jazz
Sunday, May 17, 2020
  Croixaliers 9:30AM    Christ Lutheran, Hugo         
Worship Service
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
  Croixaliers 7:00PM    Chapel         
Croixaliers Showcase Concert
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  Music 12:15PM-3:10PM    Gym         
HS Spring Concert Rehearsal
Friday, May 29, 2020
  Music 7:00PM    Gym         
HS Spring Concert