logo St. Croix Lutheran St. Croix Lutheran

Basketball: Girls MS Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 01-19-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. St. Joseph of West St. Paul  St. Joseph's, West St .Paul       
 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  TBD  St. Croix Lutheran       
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. St. Elizabeth Ann Seton  St. Elizabeth Ann Seton       
 
 (Date Changed to 01-07-20)
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Visitation  Visitation HS       
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. St. Elizabeth Ann Seton  St. Elizabeth Ann Seton       
 
(Date & Time Changed from 12-10-19)
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. King of Kings Lutheran  King of Kings Lutheran       
 
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. New Life Academy  New Life Academy       
 
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Tournament  2:30PM  Away vs. Mount Olive, Mankato  Bethany Lutheran College, Mankato       
 
 (Postponed)
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. St. Odilia  St. Odilia       
 
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. St. Peter Catholic  St. Peters North St. Paul       
 
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. St. Joseph, Rosemount  St. Joseph, Rosemount