St. Croix Lutheran
Basketball Girls JV Schedule    (as of 09-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Richfield  St. Croix Lutheran         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Totino-Grace  Totino-Grace High School         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Cambridge-Isanti  Cambridge-Isanti High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Mahtomedi  St. Croix Lutheran         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Hastings  Hastings High School         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  2:30PM  Simley  St. Croix Lutheran         
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Hill-Murray,
Henry Sibley,
Maranatha Christian Academy,
Richfield,
Mounds View,
Forest Lake,
Orono,
Wayzata 
Hill-Murray HS         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  TBD  Fridley High School           
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Minneapolis South  Minneapolis South         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  TBD  Away vs. Visitation  Visitation HS         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  TBD  Concordia Academy-Roseville           
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Brooklyn Center           
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Waconia  Waconia High School         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Agnes  Saint Agnes School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  TBD  St. Anthony           
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  TBD  Away vs. Columbia Heights High School  Columbia Heights High School         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  TBD  DeLaSalle High School           
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  TBD  Away vs. Academy of Holy Angels           
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Concordia Academy-Roseville  Concordia Academy-Roseville         
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. St. Anthony  St. Anthony Village HS         
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. St. Agnes  Saint Agnes School         
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Game  TBD  Visitation           
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Providence Academy  St. Croix Lutheran