St. Croix Lutheran
Volleyball MS Schedule    (as of 09-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Crown of Life  Crown of Life         
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. St. Rose of Lima  St. Rose of Lima School         
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Liberty Classical Academy  St. Croix Lutheran         
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Trinity School at River Ridge  Trinity School at River Ridge         
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Community of Peace Academy  St. Croix Lutheran         
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. West Lutheran,
TBD 
West Lutheran High School         
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Game  6:00PM  St. Rose of Lima  St. Croix Lutheran         
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Trinity School at River Ridge  St. Croix Lutheran         
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Liberty Classical Academy  Liberty Classical Academy         
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Community of Peace Academy  Community of Peace Academy