logo St. Croix Lutheran St. Croix Lutheran

Volleyball: JV Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-26-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. TBD  Chaska High School       
 
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Zumbrota-Mazeppa  Zumbrota-Mazeppa HS       
 
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Match  5:00PM  New Life Academy  St. Croix Lutheran       
 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Match  5:15PM  St. Paul Academy and Summit  St. Croix Lutheran       
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Brooklyn Center  Brooklyn Center High School       
 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Match  5:15PM  St. Anthony Village  St. Croix Lutheran       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Academy of Holy Angels  Academy of Holy Angels       
 
 (Date Changed from 09-19-19)
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Nova Classical Academy  St. Croix Lutheran       
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  5:15PM  Richfield  St. Croix Lutheran       
 
Parents Night
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Academy of Holy Angels  Academy of Holy Angels       
 
 (Date Changed to 09-10-19)
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Hastings,
St. Paul Central,
Park,
New Life Academy of Woodbury,
Orono,
Red Wing,
Zumbrota-Mazeppa 
Hastings High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  5:15PM  Visitation  St. Croix Lutheran       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Fridley High School  Fridley High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Cannon Falls,
Goodhue,
Farmington,
Kasson-Mantorville,
Plainview-Elgin-Millville,
Waterville-Elysian-Morristown,
Bethlehem Academy,
Kenyon-Wanamingo,
Lake City,
Triton,
Minneapolis Washburn 
Cannon Falls High School       
 
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Henry Sibley  Henry Sibley HS       
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Match  5:15PM  Columbia Heights High School  St. Croix Lutheran       
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. DeLaSalle High School  DeLaSalle High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. St. Agnes  Saint Agnes School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Legacy Christian Academy  St. Croix Lutheran