St. Croix Lutheran
Volleyball Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. Chaska  Chaska High School         
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
Scrimmage  3:00PM  Away vs. Academy of Holy Angels  Academy of Holy Angels         
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Match  7:00PM  Zumbrota-Mazeppa  St. Croix Lutheran         
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. New Life Academy  New Life Academy         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. SPA  SPA - Randolph Campus         
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Game  7:00PM  St. Agnes  St. Croix Lutheran         
Parents Night
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Visitation  Visitation HS         
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Fridley High School  St. Croix Lutheran         
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. St. Anthony  St. Anthony Village HS         
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Hastings,
St. Paul Central,
Park,
Prescott,
Visitation,
Zumbrota-Mazeppa 
Hastings High School         
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Brooklyn Center  St. Croix Lutheran         
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Academy of Holy Angels  Academy of Holy Angels         
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bloomington Kennedy  Bloomington Kennedy High School         
 (Rescheduled from 10-03-18)
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Game  7:00PM  DeLaSalle High School  St. Croix Lutheran         
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bloomington Kennedy  Bloomington Kennedy High School         
 (Rescheduled to 10-01-18)
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Cannon Falls,
Farmington,
Plainview-Elgin-Millville,
Waterville-Elysian-Morristown,
Sibley East,
River Falls,
Minnehaha/DeLaSalle,
Medford High School,
Simley,
Chatfield,
Lake City,
Tartan Senior,
Red Wing,
Wabasha-Kellogg,
Hastings 
Cannon Falls High School         
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Concordia Academy-Roseville  Concordia Academy-Roseville         
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Columbia Heights High School  St. Croix Lutheran         
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Legacy Christian Academy  Legacy Christian Academy