St. Croix Lutheran
Tennis Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Match  4:00PM  New Life Academy  St. Croix Lutheran         
 (Rescheduled to 09-14-18)
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Match  4:00PM  St. Anthony  St. Croix Lutheran         
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Fridley High School  Fridley High School         
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Match  4:00PM  DeLaSalle High School  St. Croix Lutheran         
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Match  4:00PM  New Life Academy  St. Croix Lutheran         
 (Rescheduled from 09-04-18)
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Columbia Heights High School  Columbia Heights High School         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Brooklyn Center  St. Croix Lutheran         
 (Rescheduled to 10-01-18)
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Trinity School at River Ridge  St. Croix Lutheran         
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Visitation  Visitation HS         
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
Match  4:00PM  St. Paul Johnson  St. Croix Lutheran         
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Academy of Holy Angels  St. Croix Lutheran         
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Brooklyn Center  St. Croix Lutheran         
 (Rescheduled from 09-20-18)
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Section Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD           
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
Individual Sections  TBD  Away vs. TBD