logo St. Croix Lutheran St. Croix Lutheran

Soccer: Girls Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-26-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. New Life Academy  HealthEast Sports Center       
 
Field Red 23 near the intersection of Bailey Rd and Pioneer Dr.
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Highland Park  St. Croix Lutheran       
 
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Bloomington Kennedy  St. Croix Lutheran       
 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. St. Croix Preparatory Academy  St. Croix Preparatory Academy       
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Trinity School at River Ridge  St. Croix Lutheran       
 
Parents Night
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Simley  Simley HS       
 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Game  7:00PM  St. Anthony Village  St. Croix Lutheran       
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-25-19)
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. St. Agnes  Pioneer Park- Little Canada       
 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. South Saint Paul  Ettinger Field       
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Richfield  St. Croix Lutheran       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Academy of Holy Angels  Academy of Holy Angels       
 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Anthony Village  St. Anthony Village HS       
 
 (Date Changed to 09-30-19)
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Visitation  St. Croix Lutheran       
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-25-19)
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Game  7:00PM  St. Anthony Village  St. Croix Lutheran       
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-20-19)
Game  7:00PM  Visitation  St. Croix Lutheran       
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-24-19)
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Fridley High School  Fridley High School       
 
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. St. Anthony Village  St. Anthony Village HS       
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-05-19)
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Concordia Academy  Concordia Academy-Roseville       
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Columbia Heights High School  West St. Paul Regional Athletics Center (Dome)       
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. DeLaSalle High School  DeLaSalle High School       
 
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Game  9:00AM  St. Anthony Village  West St. Paul Regional Athletics Center (Dome)       
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-30-19)
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Section  7:00PM  Hiawatha Collegiate  West St. Paul Regional Athletics Center (Dome)       
 
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Section  1:00PM  Away vs. Academy of Holy Angels  Academy of Holy Angels