logo St. Croix Lutheran St. Croix Lutheran
Soccer Boys JV Schedule    (as of 11-15-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
Scrimmage  3:00PM  Away vs. South Saint Paul  Veterans Field - South St. Paul         
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Nova Classical Academy  St. Croix Lutheran         
 (Rescheduled to 09-08-18)
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Game  5:00PM  New Life Academy  St. Croix Lutheran         
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Trinity School at River Ridge  Rich Valley Athletic Complex         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Game  5:00PM  St. Anthony Village  St. Croix Lutheran         
 (Rescheduled to 09-17-18)
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Game  5:00PM  St. Croix Preparatory Academy  St. Croix Lutheran         
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Nova Classical Academy  St. Croix Lutheran         
 (Rescheduled from 08-24-18)
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
Game  5:00PM  St. Agnes  St. Croix Lutheran         
Parents Night JV on the practice field
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Charter Stars  St. Croix Lutheran         
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Columbia Heights High School  Columbia Heights High School         
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Academy of Holy Angels  Taft Park Richfield         
 (Postponed)
C level game
Game  5:00PM  St. Anthony Village  St. Croix Lutheran         
 (Postponed to 09-19-18)
Practice Field
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Academy of Holy Angels  St. Croix Lutheran         
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. St. Anthony Village  St. Anthony Village HS         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Game  5:00PM  DeLaSalle High School  St. Croix Lutheran         
 (Rescheduled to 10-01-18)
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. South Saint Paul  Roosevelt Fields         
C & JV games at 4:00
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Fridley High School  Fridley Middle School         
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Simley  Simley HS         
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
Game  4:00PM  DeLaSalle High School  West St. Paul Sports Complex         
 (Rescheduled from 09-20-18)
Game  4:30PM  DeLaSalle High School  St. Croix Lutheran         
 (Cancelled)
C level game
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Concordia Academy-Roseville  Concordia Academy-Roseville         
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Brooklyn Center  Brooklyn Center High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lakes International Language Academy  Lakes International Language Academy         
C level game