St. Croix Lutheran
Soccer Boys JV Schedule    (as of 08-16-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
Scrimmage  3:00PM  Away vs. South Saint Paul  Veterans Field - South St. Paul         
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Nova Classical Academy  St. Croix Lutheran         
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Game  5:00PM  New Life Academy  St. Croix Lutheran         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Game  5:00PM  St. Anthony  St. Croix Lutheran         
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Game  5:00PM  St. Croix Preparatory Academy  St. Croix Lutheran         
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
Game  5:00PM  St. Agnes  St. Croix Lutheran         
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Columbia Heights High School  Columbia Heights High School         
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Academy of Holy Angels           
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Game  5:00PM  DeLaSalle High School  St. Croix Lutheran         
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. South Saint Paul  Roosevelt Fields         
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Fridley High School  Fridley High School         
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Simley  Simley HS         
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Concordia Academy-Roseville  Concordia Academy-Roseville         
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Brooklyn Center  Brooklyn Center High School