logo St. Croix Lutheran St. Croix Lutheran

Hockey: Boys JV Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 03-03-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Game  11:00AM  SPA Hockey Co-op vs. Southwest Christian  SPA - Drake Arena
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
Game  4:45PM  SPA Hockey Co-op vs. Academy of Holy Angels  Richfield Ice Arena
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
Game  5:00PM  SPA Hockey Co-op vs. St. Paul Johnson  SPA - Drake Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
Game  12:15PM  SPA Hockey Co-op vs. Academy of Holy Angels  Richfield Ice Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Game  5:15PM  SPA Hockey Co-op vs. Breck  Breck School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Game  5:30PM  SPA Hockey Co-op vs. Gentry Academy  Vadnais Sports Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021
Game  5:30PM  SPA Hockey Co-op vs. Blake  The Blake School-Hopkins
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
Game  5:00PM  SPA Hockey Co-op vs. Academy of Holy Angels  SPA - Drake Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 6, 2021
Game  5:15PM  SPA Hockey Co-op vs. Rochester Lourdes  Graham Arena Complex
 
     
 
Monday, Mar 8, 2021
Game  5:00PM  SPA Hockey Co-op vs. Eagan  SPA - Drake Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
Game  5:00PM  SPA Hockey Co-op vs. Providence Academy  SPA - Drake Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 13, 2021
Game  1:00PM  SPA Hockey Co-op vs. Minneapolis  SPA - Drake Arena