logo St. Croix Lutheran St. Croix Lutheran

Middle School Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 11-18-19)
 
Activity Time  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 3, 2019
  Middle School 9:00AM-11:30AM           
 
MS NEW Student Placement Tests
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
  Middle School 6:00PM-8:00PM    Chapel       
 
MS Parent/Student Orientation
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
  Middle School            
 
Trip to Eagle Bluff Environmental Learning Center
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
  Middle School            
 
Trip to Eagle Bluff Environmental Learning Center
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
  Middle School            
 
Trip to Eagle Bluff Environmental Learning Center
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
  Middle School 6:30PM    Chapel       
 
MS Christmas Concert
Thursday, May 7, 2020
  Middle School 7:00PM    Auditorium       
 
MS Band Concert and Musical
Thursday, May 21, 2020
  Middle School 7:00PM    Chapel       
 
Grade 8 Graduation
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
  Middle School            
 
End of Year Trip
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  Middle School            
 
End of Year Trip
Thursday, May 28, 2020
  Middle School            
 
End of Year Trip
Friday, May 29, 2020
  Middle School            
 
No School
Saturday, May 30, 2020
  Middle School 9:00AM-11:30AM           
 
MS NEW Student Placement Tests