St. Croix Lutheran
Baseball JV Schedule    (as of 09-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Mound Westonka  Mound Westonka High School         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Cannon Falls  Cannon Falls High School         
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Anthony           
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Brooklyn Center  Brooklyn Center High School         
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Academy of Holy Angels           
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  4:15PM  New Life Academy  St. Croix Lutheran         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Concordia Academy-Roseville           
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Columbia Heights High School           
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Fridley High School  Fridley High School         
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  DeLaSalle High School           
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Agnes  West Mini         
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Minneapolis Edison  St. Croix Lutheran