logo St. Croix Lutheran St. Croix Lutheran

Baseball: JV Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 01-19-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Cannon Falls  St. Croix Lutheran       
 
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Anthony Village  St. Anthony Village HS       
 
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Columbia Heights High School  Columbia Heights High School       
 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Game  4:30PM  DeLaSalle High School  St. Croix Lutheran       
 
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Academy of Holy Angels  St. Croix Lutheran       
 
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Fridley High School  Fridley High School       
 
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Richfield  Donaldson Park       
 
Friday, May 1, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mound Westonka  Mound Westonka High School       
 
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Columbia Heights High School  St. Croix Lutheran       
 
Friday, May 8, 2020
Game  4:30PM  St. Anthony Village  St. Croix Lutheran       
 
Monday, May 11, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. DeLaSalle High School  Parade Stadium       
 
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Academy of Holy Angels  Donaldson Park       
 
Friday, May 15, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Fridley High School  St. Croix Lutheran       
 
Monday, May 18, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Richfield  St. Croix Lutheran