logo St. Croix Lutheran St. Croix Lutheran

Baseball: Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 03-03-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Anthony Village  St. Anthony Village HS
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Columbia Heights High School  Columbia Heights High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
Game  4:30PM  DeLaSalle High School  St. Croix Lutheran
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Fridley High School  Fridley High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Richfield  Richfield High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
Game  4:30PM  St. Anthony Village  St. Croix Lutheran
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Columbia Heights High School  St. Croix Lutheran
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. DeLaSalle High School  Parade Stadium
 
     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Academy of Holy Angels  Donaldson Park
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Richfield  St. Croix Lutheran
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Fridley High School  St. Croix Lutheran
 
     
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Game  TBD  TBD  St. Croix Lutheran
 
     
 
Monday, May 17, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. New Life Academy  HealthEast Sports Center
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Game  4:30PM  St. Paul Highland Park  St. Croix Lutheran
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Cannon Falls  Harmon Park