logo St. Croix Lutheran St. Croix Lutheran
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 01-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Legacy Christian Academy  Legacy Christian Academy         
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Mound Westonka  Mound Westonka High School         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Cannon Falls  Cannon Falls High School         
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  4:45PM  St. Croix Preparatory Academy  St. Croix Preparatory Academy         
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. St. Cloud Apollo  St. Cloud Municipal Athletic Complex         
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Anthony Village           
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Brooklyn Center  Brooklyn Center High School         
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Academy of Holy Angels  St. Croix Lutheran         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:30PM  St. Paul Highland Park  St. Croix Lutheran         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  7:00PM  New Life Academy  Harmon Park         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Concordia Academy-Roseville           
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Columbia Heights High School  St. Croix Lutheran         
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Liberty Classical Academy  St. Croix Lutheran         
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Fridley High School  Fridley High School         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  7:00PM  DeLaSalle High School  Harmon Park         
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  4:30PM  St. Agnes  St. Croix Lutheran         
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Edison  Northeast Athletic Fields         
Friday, May 17, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Breck  St. Croix Lutheran