logo St. Croix Lutheran St. Croix Lutheran

Golf: Girls JV Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-16-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Match  3:50PM  Blake  Crystal Lake Golf Course
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Match  3:45PM  St. Anthony Village  Ponds at Battle Creek
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Match  2:56PM  Away vs. DeLaSalle High School  Columbia Golf Club
 
     
 
Match  3:30PM  St. Anthony Village  Ponds at Battle Creek
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
Match  4:03PM  Away vs. Visitation  Ponds at Battle Creek
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Match  3:00PM  New Life Academy  Ponds at Battle Creek
 
     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
Match  3:36PM  Visitation  Ponds at Battle Creek
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Centerbrook Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Match  3:45PM  Academy of Holy Angels  Ponds at Battle Creek
 
     
 
Monday, May 17, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Totino-Grace  Ponds at Battle Creek
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Match  3:10PM  South St. Paul  Highland National GC
 
     
 
 (Time & Location Changed)