St. Croix Lutheran
Wrestling Schedule    (as of 07-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Edina,
Farmington,
Bloomington Kennedy,
Cannon Falls,
St. Thomas Academy,
Sibley East,
Lake City,
Andover,
Royalton,
Spectrum 
Edina High School         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Triangular  5:00PM  Edina  St. Croix Lutheran         
Meet  6:00PM  Trinity  St. Croix Lutheran         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. BCCA  Brooklyn Center High School         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Del-Rkfd,
Apple Valley,
Rockford,
Blaine,
Becker,
Dassel-Cokato,
St. Peter,
Park Center,
St. Thomas Academy,
Benilde-St. Margaret's,
Mound Westonka,
Rogers,
Watertown-Mayer 
Delano HS Field House         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Triangular  6:00PM  Away vs. North Branch Area Public Schools,
Chisago Lakes HS.. 
North Branch High School         
Quad  6:00PM  Away vs. North Branch Area Public Schools,
Chisago Lakes HS..,
South Saint Paul 
North Branch High School         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Spectrum  Spectrum High School         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Milwaukee Lutheran,
TBD 
Milwuakee Lutheran         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Fridley High School  Fridley High School         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  BCCA,
Benilde - St. Margaret`s,
Chisago Lakes HS..,
Humboldt,
Minneapolis North,
Minnehaha/DeLaSalle,
North Branch Area Public Schools,
Park Center,
St. Paul Como Park,
St. Paul Highland Park,
Washington Technology Magnet 
St. Croix Lutheran         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Quad  5:00PM  St. Paul Como Park,
St. Paul Humboldt 
         
4:00pm Weigh-In
Meet  6:00PM  Minnehaha/DeLaSalle  St. Croix Lutheran         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Quad  8:00AM  Mahtomedi,
Mille Lacs,
Rush City 
St. Croix Lutheran         
Meet  9:00AM  St. Agnes  St. Croix Lutheran         
Weigh in - 8:00 am
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Columbia Heights High School  Columbia Heights High School         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Conference Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs. Minnehaha/DeLaSalle,
BCCA,
Columbia Heights High School,
Fridley Middle,
Spectrum,
St. Agnes,
Trinity 
TBD         
Monday, Mar 4, 2019
Coaches Preseason Meeting  4:00PM  Away vs. Brooklyn Center,
BCCA,
Columbia Heights High School,
Fridley High School,
Minnehaha/DeLaSalle,
Spectrum,
St. Agnes,
Trinity 
Brooklyn Center High School