St. Croix Lutheran
Ice Hockey Boys JV Schedule    (as of 02-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Minnehaha Co-op vs. Henry Sibley  West St. Paul Ice Arena         
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
Game    Minnehaha Co-op vs. Providence Academy           
 (Postponed)
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017
Game  5:00PM  Minnehaha Co-op vs. St. Paul Highland Park  Minnehaha Academy Ice Arena - South Campus         
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Game  2:00PM  Minnehaha Co-op vs. Mankato West  Minnehaha Academy Ice Arena - South Campus         
Saturday, Dec 23, 2017
Game  1:30PM  Minnehaha Co-op vs. River Falls  Wildcat Centre Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017
Tournament  12:30PM  Minnehaha Co-op vs. Northfield  Schwan's Super Rink         
Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017
Tournament  10:00AM  Minnehaha Co-op vs. Bloomington Kennedy  Schwan's Super Rink         
Thursday, Dec 28, 2017
Tournament  12:00PM  Minnehaha Co-op vs. Mankato East  Brooklyn Park Activity Center         
Thursday, Jan 4, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Minnehaha Co-op vs. Mound Westonka  Thaler Ice Arena         
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Minnehaha Co-op vs. Bloomington Kennedy  Minnehaha Academy Ice Arena - South Campus         
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Minnehaha Co-op vs. Blake  The Blake School-Hopkins         
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Minnehaha Co-op vs. South Saint Paul  Doug Woog Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Minnehaha Co-op vs. Providence Academy  Minnehaha Academy Ice Arena - South Campus         
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Minnehaha Co-op vs. St. Paul Academy and Summit  Drake Arena         
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Game  12:00PM  Minnehaha Co-op vs. St. Paul Johnson  Minnehaha Academy Ice Arena - South Campus         
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Minnehaha Co-op vs. Blake  Minnehaha Academy Ice Arena - South Campus         
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Minnehaha Co-op vs. Rochester Lourdes  Rochester Graham Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
Game  5:15PM  Minnehaha Co-op vs. Breck  Breck School Anderson Ice Arena         
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Minnehaha Co-op vs. Red Wing  Minnehaha Academy Ice Arena - South Campus         
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Minnehaha Co-op vs. Academy of Holy Angels  Academy of Holy Angels         
Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Minnehaha Co-op vs. Minneapolis Boys Hockey  Minnehaha Academy Ice Arena - South Campus         
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Minnehaha Co-op vs. St. Paul Academy and Summit  Minnehaha Academy Ice Arena - South Campus         
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Minnehaha Co-op vs. Osseo  Dick Vraa Ice Arena