St. Croix Lutheran
Basketball Girls MS Schedule    (as of 02-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Nov 9, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Christ Lutheran  St. Croix Lutheran         
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017
Game  6:30PM  SPA  St. Croix Lutheran         
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Bloomington Lutheran  Living Hope Lutheran         
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Crown of Life  Crown of Life         
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
Tournament  9:00AM  TBA  St. Croix Lutheran         
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. New Life Academy  New Life Academy         
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
Game  6:30PM  King of Kings Lutheran  St. Croix Lutheran         
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Tournament  2:30PM  Away vs. Mount Olive, Mankato  Bethany Lutheran College, Mankato         
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Salem Stillwater  Salem Stillwater         
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. St. Elizabeth Ann Seton  St. Elizabeth Ann Seton         
Friday, Feb 2, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Trinity Academy  St. Croix Lutheran