St. Croix Lutheran
Basketball Boys C Schedule    (as of 02-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Simley  Simley HS         
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
Game  4:15PM  Waseca  St. Croix Lutheran         
Parents Night
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Braham  Braham Area High School         
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. SPA  SPA - Randolph Campus         
Thursday, Jan 4, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Richfield  Richfield High School         
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. New Life Academy  New Life Academy         
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Concordia Academy-Roseville  Concordia Academy-Roseville         
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Brooklyn Center  St. Croix Lutheran         
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Game  11:00AM  Highland Park  St. Croix Lutheran         
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Game    Away vs. St. Agnes           
 (Rescheduled to 01-24-18)
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. St. Agnes  Saint Agnes School         
 (Rescheduled from 01-23-18)
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Game  4:15PM  St. Anthony  St. Croix Lutheran         
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Columbia Heights High School  Columbia Heights         
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018
Game  4:15PM  DeLaSalle High School  St. Croix Lutheran         
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Saint Charles  St. Croix Lutheran         
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Academy of Holy Angels  Academy of Holy Angels         
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Concordia Academy-Roseville  Concordia Academy-Roseville         
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. St. Anthony  St. Anthony Village HS         
Monday, Feb 19, 2018
Game    Away vs. St. Agnes           
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Esko  St. Croix Lutheran         
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Providence Academy  St. Croix Lutheran         
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Game  10:00AM  White Bear Lake Area  St. Croix Lutheran         
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Fridley High School  St. Croix Lutheran         
Friday, Mar 2, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Kasson-Mantorville  Kasson-Mantorville High School