St. Croix Lutheran
Basketball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Chisago Lakes HS..  Chisago Lakes High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Del-Rkfd  Delano HS Field House         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Mound Westonka  St. Croix Lutheran         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Waseca Public  Waseca High School         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Richfield  St. Croix Lutheran         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  St. Peter  St. Croix Lutheran         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Concordia Academy-Roseville  Concordia Academy-Roseville         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Brooklyn Center  Brooklyn Center High School         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  5:30PM  St. Agnes  St. Croix Lutheran         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. St. Anthony           
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  TBD  Whitefish Bay  East Ridge High School         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  TBD  Columbia Heights High School           
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. DeLaSalle High School  DeLaSalle High School         
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Saint Charles  Saint Charles High School         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Academy of Holy Angels           
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  TBD  Concordia Academy-Roseville           
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Game  TBD  St. Anthony           
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. St. Agnes  Saint Agnes School         
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Providence Academy  Providence Academy         
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Esko  Esko High School         
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Fridley High School  Fridley High School         
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Kasson-Mantorville  St. Croix Lutheran