St. Croix Lutheran
Volleyball MS Schedule    (as of 02-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017
Game  4:30PM  Crown of Life  St. Croix Lutheran         
Thursday, Sep 21, 2017
Game  5:00PM  St. Ambrose  St. Croix Lutheran         
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
West Lutheran High School         
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017
Game  4:30PM  New Life Academy  St. Croix Lutheran         
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Pascal  St. Pascal Baylon         
Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017
Game  4:30PM  Liberty Classical Academy  St. Croix Lutheran         
Thursday, Oct 5, 2017
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. St. Ambrose  St. Ambrose of Woodbury         
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. New Life Academy  New Life Academy         
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017
Game  5:00PM  St. Pascal  St. Croix Lutheran         
Monday, Oct 16, 2017
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Liberty Classical Academy  Liberty Classical Academy