St. Croix Lutheran
Volleyball JV Schedule    (as of 02-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Zumbrota-Mazeppa  Zumbrota-Mazeppa HS         
Thursday, Aug 31, 2017
Game  5:00PM  New Life Academy  St. Croix Lutheran         
Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017
Game  5:30PM  St. Paul Academy and Summit  St. Croix Lutheran         
Parents Night
Thursday, Sep 7, 2017
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. St. Agnes  Saint Agnes School         
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Visitation  St. Croix Lutheran         
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Fridley High School  Fridley High School         
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
Game  5:30PM  St. Anthony  St. Croix Lutheran         
Thursday, Sep 21, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Richfield  Richfield High School         
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Brooklyn Center  Brooklyn Center High School         
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Academy of Holy Angels  St. Croix Lutheran         
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Cannon Falls,
Goodhue,
Farmington,
Kasson-Mantorville,
Waterville-Elysian-Morristown,
Bethlehem Academy,
Kenyon-Wanamingo,
Lake City,
Southwest Christian,
Triton,
Minneapolis Washburn 
Cannon Falls High School         
Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. DeLaSalle High School  DeLaSalle High School         
Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Bloomington Kennedy  St. Croix Lutheran         
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Concordia Academy-Roseville  St. Croix Lutheran         
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Columbia Heights High School  Columbia Heights High School         
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017
Game  5:00PM  Legacy Christian Academy  St. Croix Lutheran