St. Croix Lutheran
Tennis Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-24-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Match  4:00PM  New Life Academy  St. Croix Lutheran         
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Match  4:00PM  St. Anthony           
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Fridley High School  Fridley High School         
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Match  4:00PM  DeLaSalle High School           
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Columbia Heights High School           
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Brooklyn Center           
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Trinity School at River Ridge  St. Croix Lutheran         
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Visitation  Visitation HS         
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
Match  4:00PM  St. Paul Johnson  St. Croix Lutheran         
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Academy of Holy Angels