St. Croix Lutheran
Music Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 05-24-18)
 
Activity Time  Location  Comments
Sunday, Oct 29, 2017
  Music 6:30PM    Gym         
HS Fall Concert
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
  Music 11:20AM-3:00PM    Gym         
Mass Rehearsal for HS Christmas Concert
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017
  Music 2:30PM    Gym         
HS Christmas Concert
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
  Music              
Jazz Festival at Wisconsin Lutheran College, Milwaukee
Monday, Jan 29, 2018
  Music 7:00PM    Gym         
Fine Arts Festival Concert
Sunday, Mar 4, 2018
  Music 2:30PM    Gym         
Band Concert
Friday, Mar 9, 2018
  Music              
Regional Band Festival at Illinois LHS, Crete IL
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
  Music              
Regional Band Festival at Illinois LHS, Crete IL
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
  Music              
Regional Band Festival at Illinois LHS, Crete IL
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018
  Music 7:00PM    Chapel         
HS Sacred Concert
Saturday, May 5, 2018
  Music     Bethel University         
MSHSL State Solo/Ensemble
Thursday, May 24, 2018
  Music 7:00PM    Chapel         
Croixaliers Showcase Concert
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
  Music 12:45PM-3:00PM    Gym         
Mass Rehearsal for HS Spring Concert
Friday, Jun 1, 2018
  Music 7:00PM    Gym         
HS Spring Concert
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018
  Music 6:30PM    Gym         
HS Fall Concert
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  Music 12:45PM-3:15PM    Gym         
HS Christmas Concert Dress Rehearsal
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
  Music 7:00PM    Gym         
HS Christmas Concert
Sunday, Mar 3, 2019
  Music 2:30PM    Gym         
Band Concert
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
  Music 7:00PM    Chapel         
Sacred Choral Concert
Saturday, May 4, 2019
  Music     Bethel University         
MSHSL State Solo & Ensemble
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  Music 12:45PM-3:15PM    Gym         
HS Spring Concert Dress Rehearsal
Friday, May 31, 2019
  Music 7:00PM    Gym         
HS Spring Concert