St. Croix Lutheran
Clay Targets Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 05-24-18)
 
Activity Time  Location  Comments
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018
  Clay Targets 3:00PM-5:00PM    South St. Paul Gun Club         
Competition
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
  Clay Targets 3:30PM-5:00PM    South St. Paul Gun Club         
Competition
Sunday, Apr 29, 2018
  Clay Targets 3:00PM-5:00PM    South St. Paul Gun Club         
Competition
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
  Clay Targets 3:30PM-5:00PM    South St. Paul Gun Club         
Competition
Sunday, May 6, 2018
  Clay Targets 3:00PM-5:00PM    South St. Paul Gun Club         
Competition
Monday, May 7, 2018
  Clay Targets 3:30PM-5:00PM    South St. Paul Gun Club         
Competition
Sunday, May 13, 2018
  Clay Targets 3:00PM-5:00PM    South St. Paul Gun Club         
Competition
Monday, May 14, 2018
  Clay Targets 3:30PM-5:00PM    South St. Paul Gun Club         
Competition
Sunday, May 20, 2018
  Clay Targets 3:00PM-5:00PM    South St. Paul Gun Club         
Competition
Monday, May 21, 2018
  Clay Targets 3:30PM-5:00PM    South St. Paul Gun Club         
Competition
Friday, Jun 1, 2018
  Clay Targets 11:30AM-1:30PM    South St. Paul Gun Club         
Fun Day & Picnic