St. Croix Lutheran
Soccer Girls JV Schedule    (as of 05-24-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Blake  The Blake School-Hopkins         
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
Scrimmage  2:00PM  Away vs. New Ulm  New Ulm High School         
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Game  5:00PM  New Life Academy  St. Croix Lutheran         
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Bloomington Kennedy  Bloomington Kennedy High School         
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Simley  St. Croix Lutheran         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. St. Anthony           
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Nova Classical Academy  Nova Classical Academy         
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Trinity School at River Ridge  Trinity School at River Ridge         
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. St. Agnes  Pioneer Park- Little Canada         
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Richfield  Richfield High School         
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Columbia Heights High School           
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Academy of Holy Angels  Academy of Holy Angels         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. DeLaSalle High School  Fort Snelling         
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Game  5:00PM  South St. Paul  St. Croix Lutheran         
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Game  3:00PM  Fridley High School           
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Concordia Academy-Roseville           
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Game  2:30PM  Visitation