St. Croix Lutheran
Soccer Boys JV Schedule    (as of 06-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Nova Classical Academy  St. Croix Lutheran         
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Game  5:00PM  New Life Academy  St. Croix Lutheran         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Game  5:00PM  St. Anthony           
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
Game  5:00PM  St. Agnes           
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Columbia Heights High School  Columbia Heights High School         
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Academy of Holy Angels  St. Croix Lutheran HS         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Game  5:00PM  DeLaSalle High School  St. Croix Lutheran         
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. South Saint Paul  Roosevelt Fields         
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Fridley High School  Fridley High School         
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Concordia Academy-Roseville           
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Brooklyn Center  Brooklyn Center High School