St. Croix Lutheran
Softball JV Schedule    (as of 05-24-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Minnehaha Academy  West St. Paul Sports Complex         
 (Postponed)
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Academy of Holy Angels  West St. Paul Sports Complex         
 (Rescheduled to 05-10-18)
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Fridley High School  West St. Paul Sports Complex         
 (Rescheduled to 05-09-18)
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Cannon Falls  West St. Paul Sports Complex         
 (Rescheduled to 05-01-18)
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Anthony  St. Anthony Village HS         
 (Rescheduled to 05-14-18)
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  North High School - North St. Paul         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Game  2:00PM  DeLaSalle High School  Plymouth Creek Fieldhouse         
 (Time & Location Changed)
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Concordia Academy-Roseville  Concordia Academy-Roseville         
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Columbia Heights High School  McKenna Park         
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Cannon Falls  St. Croix Lutheran         
 (Rescheduled from 04-12-18)
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Game  4:15PM  St. Agnes  West St. Paul Sports Complex         
Friday, May 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Brooklyn Center  Brooklyn Center High School         
Monday, May 7, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Visitation  West St. Paul Sports Complex         
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Fridley High School  West St. Paul Sports Complex         
 (Time Changed)
Double header; 5 innings for both games.
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Academy of Holy Angels  West St. Paul Sports Complex         
 (Rescheduled from 04-09-18)
Friday, May 11, 2018
Tournament  7:00PM  Academy of Holy Angels  St. Anthony Village HS         
Tournament  8:30PM  Columbia Heights  St. Anthony Village HS         
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Tournament  10:30AM  Away vs. St. Anthony Village  St. Anthony Village HS         
Monday, May 14, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Anthony  St. Anthony Village HS         
 (Rescheduled from 04-18-18)