St. Croix Lutheran
Softball JV Schedule    (as of 02-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Minnehaha Academy  West St. Paul Sports Complex         
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Academy of Holy Angels  West St. Paul Sports Complex         
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Fridley High School  West St. Paul Sports Complex         
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Cannon Falls  West St. Paul Sports Complex         
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Anthony  St. Anthony Village HS         
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Game  4:15PM  DeLaSalle High School  West St. Paul Sports Complex         
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Concordia Academy-Roseville  Central Park - Victoria Fields         
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Columbia Heights High School  Columbia Heights         
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Game  4:15PM  St. Agnes  West St. Paul Sports Complex         
Friday, May 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Brooklyn Center  Brooklyn Center High School         
Monday, May 7, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Visitation  West St. Paul Sports Complex