St. Croix Lutheran
Softball Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-24-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Minnehaha Academy  St. Croix Lutheran         
 (Postponed)
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Academy of Holy Angels  St. Croix Lutheran         
 (Rescheduled to 05-10-18)
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Fridley High School  St. Croix Lutheran         
 (Rescheduled to 05-09-18)
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Cannon Falls  St. Croix Lutheran         
 (Rescheduled to 05-01-18)
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Providence Academy  Providence Academy         
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Anthony  St. Anthony Village HS         
 (Rescheduled to 05-14-18)
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Game  4:30PM  St. Croix Preparatory Academy  St. Croix Lutheran         
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. North Lakes Academy,
Brooklyn Center,
Charter Stars,
Mpls Henry,
St. Paul Humboldt
 
Columbus City Park         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Game  2:00PM  DeLaSalle High School  Plymouth Creek Fieldhouse         
 (Time & Location Changed)
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Concordia Academy-Roseville  Concordia Academy-Roseville         
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Tournament  4:15PM  Away vs. Concordia Academy-Roseville,
Duluth Marshall,
Minneapolis Roosevelt,
Pine Island,
St. Paul Como Park,
Washington Technology Magnet,
Minnehaha Academy 
Central Park - Victoria Fields         
Game #1 vs. Como Park
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Columbia Heights High School  Columbia Heights         
Game is at Ramsdell Park, across the street from the high school.
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Cannon Falls  St. Croix Lutheran         
 (Rescheduled from 04-12-18)
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Game  4:30PM  St. Agnes  St. Croix Lutheran         
Friday, May 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Brooklyn Center  Brooklyn Center High School         
Monday, May 7, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Visitation  St. Croix Lutheran         
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Fridley High School  St. Croix Lutheran         
 (Time Changed)
Double Header; 1st game 7 innings and 2nd game 5 innings.
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Academy of Holy Angels  St. Croix Lutheran         
 (Rescheduled from 04-09-18)
Monday, May 14, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Anthony  St. Anthony Village HS         
 (Rescheduled from 04-18-18)
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Section  4:30PM  PACT Charter  St. Croix Lutheran         
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Section  4:30PM  Away vs. Concordia Academy-Roseville  Concordia Academy-Roseville         
Friday, May 25, 2018
Section  4:30PM  Minnehaha Academy  St. Croix Lutheran