St. Croix Lutheran
Softball Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Minnehaha Academy  St. Croix Lutheran         
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Academy of Holy Angels  St. Croix Lutheran         
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Fridley High School  St. Croix Lutheran         
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Cannon Falls  St. Croix Lutheran         
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Providence Academy  Providence Academy         
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Anthony  St. Anthony Village HS         
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Game  4:30PM  St. Croix Preparatory Academy  St. Croix Lutheran         
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Game  4:30PM  DeLaSalle High School  St. Croix Lutheran         
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Concordia Academy-Roseville  Concordia Academy-Roseville         
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Concordia Academy-Roseville,
Duluth Marshall,
Minnehaha Academy,
Pine Island,
St. Paul Como Park 
Central Park - Victoria Fields         
games are at 3:30 or 4:15
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Columbia Heights High School  Columbia Heights         
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Game  4:30PM  St. Agnes  St. Croix Lutheran         
Friday, May 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Brooklyn Center  Brooklyn Center High School         
Monday, May 7, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Visitation  St. Croix Lutheran