St. Croix Lutheran
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Humboldt  St. Croix Lutheran         
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Game  4:30PM  St. Anthony  St. Croix Lutheran         
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Game  4:30PM  St. Croix Preparatory Academy  St. Croix Lutheran         
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Academy of Holy Angels  Northwestern University-St. Paul         
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Concordia Academy-Roseville  St. Croix Lutheran         
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Minneapolis Edison  St. Croix Lutheran         
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Columbia Heights High School  Columbia Heights High School         
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. New Life Academy  HealthEast Sports Center         
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Fridley High School  St. Croix Lutheran         
Friday, May 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Breck  Breck School         
Monday, May 7, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. DeLaSalle High School  Parade Stadium         
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Agnes  West Mini         
Monday, May 14, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Cannon Falls  John Burch Park         
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Game  4:30PM  PACT Charter  St. Croix Lutheran         
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Game  2:00PM  Trinity School at River Ridge  St. Croix Lutheran         
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Robbinsdale Cooper  Robbinsdale Cooper High School