DeLaSalle High School
Basketball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-10-16)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Nov 14, 2015
Jamboree  7:00PM  Minnetonka  Cretin-Derham Hall         
Saturday, Nov 28, 2015
Alumni Game  1:00PM  Away vs. DeLaSalle Alumni  DeLaSalle High School         
Saturday, Dec 5, 2015
Game  3:45PM  Milwaukee Washington  Hopkins High School         
Main gym
Friday, Dec 11, 2015
Game  6:45PM  Atascocita  St. Paul Johnson HS         
St Paul Johnson Showcase
Saturday, Dec 12, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Champlin Park (B)  Minnetonka H.S.         
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2015
Game  7:00PM  St. Agnes  DeLaSalle High School         
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2015
Game  7:15PM  Benilde-St. Margaret's  DeLaSalle High School         
Monday, Dec 28, 2015
Tournament  2:30PM  Away vs. Sioux Falls Washington  Corn Palace         
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2015
Tournament  7:30PM  Woodinville  Sanford Pentagon         
Saturday, Jan 2, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. St. Anthony  St. Anthony Village HS         
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Eden Prairie High School         
Friday, Jan 8, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Columbia Heights High School  DeLaSalle High School         
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Brooklyn Center  Brooklyn Center High School         
Friday, Jan 15, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Academy of Holy Angels  Academy of Holy Angels         
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Fridley High School  DeLaSalle High School         
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Concordia Academy-Roseville  DeLaSalle High School         
Thursday, Jan 28, 2016
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. St. Croix Lutheran  St. Croix Lutheran HS         
Saturday, Jan 30, 2016
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. La Crosse Central  Onalaska High School         
Border Battle
Friday, Feb 5, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Academy of Holy Angels  DeLaSalle High School         
Monday, Feb 8, 2016
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Columbia Heights High School  Columbia Heights High School         
 (Rescheduled from 02-09-16)
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2016
Game    Away vs. Columbia Heights High School           
 (Rescheduled to 02-08-16)
Thursday, Feb 11, 2016
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Fridley High School  Fridley High School         
Saturday, Feb 13, 2016
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Cretin-Derham Hall  Cretin-Derham Hall         
Alumni Night
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Brooklyn Center  DeLaSalle High School         
Saturday, Feb 20, 2016
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City North  Sioux City North High School         
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2016
Section Tournament  TBD  TBD  Higher Seeded School         
Saturday, Feb 27, 2016
State Tournament  TBD  TBA  Higher Seeded School         
Thursday, Mar 3, 2016
Section Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Chanhassen High School