Concordia Academy-Roseville
Basketball Girls JV Schedule    (as of 02-12-16)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2015
Game  5:30PM  Holy Family Catholic  Concordia Academy-Roseville         
Thursday, Dec 3, 2015
Game  5:30PM  Minneapolis Southwest  Concordia Academy-Roseville         
Thursday, Dec 10, 2015
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. CHOF  Salvation Army Gym         
Friday, Dec 11, 2015
Game  5:30PM  Minnehaha Academy  Concordia Academy-Roseville         
Friday, Dec 18, 2015
Game  5:30PM  Fridley High School           
Monday, Jan 4, 2016
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Visitation  Visitation HS         
Thursday, Jan 7, 2016
Game  5:30PM  St. Paul Highland Park  Concordia Academy-Roseville         
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2016
Game  5:30PM  St. Croix Lutheran  Concordia Academy-Roseville         
Friday, Jan 15, 2016
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. St. Agnes  Saint Agnes School
Bandas Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2016
Game  5:30PM  St. Anthony           
Friday, Jan 22, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Columbia Heights High School  Columbia Heights High School         
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016
Game  5:30PM  DeLaSalle High School           
Friday, Jan 29, 2016
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Academy of Holy Angels  Academy of Holy Angels         
Monday, Feb 1, 2016
Game  5:30PM  New Life Academy  Concordia Academy-Roseville         
Thursday, Feb 4, 2016
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. St. Croix Preparatory Academy  St. Croix Preparatory Academy         
Friday, Feb 5, 2016
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. St. Anthony  St. Anthony Village HS         
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2016
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. St. Croix Lutheran  St. Croix Lutheran HS         
Friday, Feb 12, 2016
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Southwest Christian  Southwest Christian High School         
Saturday, Feb 13, 2016
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Legacy Christian Academy  Legacy Christian Academy         
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2016
Game  5:30PM  St. Agnes  Concordia Academy-Roseville         
Thursday, Feb 18, 2016
Game    St. Paul Humboldt           
 (Cancelled)
Humboldt doesn't have a JV team
Friday, Feb 19, 2016
Game  5:30PM  Visitation           
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Fridley High School  Fridley High School